Athens

Афины

Athens is one of the 12 conference rooms of the Beta Hotel in Izmailovo. Here, a comfortable environment for conferences, meetings, courses and other corporate events. Each participant is provided with a set for keeping records and recording the received information. A speaker or trainer feels free because has access to all equipment and materials during the conference.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

The rental price includes:

Athens Conference Hall



Hotel "Beta" in Izmailovo has 12 conference rooms, named after the cities where the sports Olympics were held. One of them is "Athens". This is a convenient space for events at the highest level. The rent of the hall allows not only to bring all the information to the audience, but also to feel comfortable leading, because arrangement of the available furniture in various variations is possible:

  • class;
  • U-shaped accommodation;
  • around the perimeter;
  • theater Hall.


 Thanks to the modeling, the room is great for events of various directions. All variations presented permutations are available to customers when renting a conference room. You choose your accommodation option, and by the time you booked you will receive a hall ready for the event.

Benefits of the Athens Conference Hall



When booking this place for events, customers receive all the necessary equipment and a study in which it is convenient and comfortable. In addition, you can order demonstration equipment (screen, projector, laptop) or services (audio recording of the conference) and much more.

The hotel has free Wi-Fi, which makes the work of the seminar or meeting even more convenient. During the presentation, the speaker can broadcast his speech online or connect an employee who has not come to the negotiations. Also, each participant, having received the necessary information, can transmit it immediately after the presentation to their leaders, who sent him to the conference.

In addition, a stand for fixing visitors is separately equipped. Here are marked in the journal and registered participants of the event. Thus, even before the training, the organizers know the level of attendance.

The hall is equipped with necessary furniture. Comfortable tables and chairs are made in a modern style with high quality materials. Separately, each dining group is designed for three people, if the placement of furniture is made in the form of a class. And in the case of a transformation of the audience, the hall can accommodate up to 45 people.

We are waiting for guests of the capital and residents of Moscow to hold seminars in the conference hall of our hotel!

Афины

Афины

«Афины» — это один из 12-ти конференц-залов гостиничного комплекса «Бета» в Измайлово. Здесь комфортная обстановка для проведения конференций, слетов, курсов и прочих корпоративных мероприятий. Каждому участнику предоставляется набор для ведения записей и фиксации полученной информации. Выступающий оратор или ведущий тренинга свободно себя чувствует, т.к. имеет доступ ко всему оборудованию и материалам при проведении конференции.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Коференц-зал «Афины»

Отель «Бета» в Измайлово имеет 12 конференц-залов, названных по наименованиям городов, где проходили спортивные Олимпиады. Один из них «Афины». Это удобное пространство для проведения мероприятий на самом высоком уровне. Аренда зала позволяет не только донести всю информацию до аудитории, но и комфортно себя чувствовать ведущему, т.к. возможна расстановка имеющейся меблировки в различных вариациях:

  1. учебный класс;
  2. п-образное размещение;
  3. по периметру;
  4. театральный зал.

Благодаря моделированию, помещение отлично подходит для мероприятий различных направлений. Все представленные вариации перестановки доступны клиентам при аренде конференц-зала. Вы на выбор задаете вариант размещения, и к забронированному времени получаете готовый для проведения мероприятия зал.

Преимущества конференц-зала «Афины»

При бронировании этого места для проведения мероприятий, клиенты получают все необходимое оборудование и рабочий кабинет, в котором удобно и комфортно. В дополнение можно заказать демонстрационное оборудование (экран, проектор, ноутбук) или услуги (аудиозапись конференции) и многое другое.

В отеле есть бесплатный Wi-Fi, что делает работу семинара или совещания еще удобнее. Прямо во время презентации выступающий специалист может транслировать свое выступление онлайн или подключить не приехавшего на переговоры сотрудника. Также каждый участник, получив необходимую информацию, может передать ее сразу после презентации своим руководителям, направившим его на конференцию.

Кроме этого, отдельно оборудована стойка для фиксирования посетителей. Здесь отмечаются в журнале и регистрируются участники мероприятия. Таким образом, еще до начала тренинга, организаторам известен уровень посещения.

Зал оборудован необходимой мебелью. Удобные столы и стулья выполнены в современном стиле из высококачественных материалов. Отдельно каждая столовая группа рассчитана на трех человек, если размещение мебели выполнено в форме класса. А в случае трансформации аудитории, зал может вмещать до 45 человек.

Ждем гостей столицы и жителей Москвы для проведения семинаров в конференц-зале нашей гостиницы!