Moscow 1

Москва 1

Izmailovo Beta hotel is ready to provide a conference hall "Moscow 1" for events. Clients will be offered a comfortable spacious room for conferences, meetings, seminars and meetings. Different types of interior arrangement will allow you to choose the most convenient accommodation. Modern equipment and computer equipment are also available. If necessary, it is possible to organize a lunch break. In addition to favorable prices and rates, the hotel offers a friendly system of discounts.

from 9 000 RUB / 4 hours, from 18 500 RUB / day

The rental price includes:

  • Площадь
    81 кв.м

  • Вместимость:
    до 90 человек

  • Флипчарт,
    экран и проектор

  • бесплатный WiFi
    - интернет

Conference hall "Moscow 1"


The organization of conferences, meetings and high-level meetings requires a presentable, well-equipped room. Hotel "Izmailovo Beta" offers its customers to use the service of booking a meeting room. Comfortable conference hall "Moscow 1" with a total area of 81 m2 can accommodate up to 90 guests. At the request of customers can organize meals (coffee break, buffet).

The location of the seats in the hall

When renting a room, you can choose the most convenient option of the interior. It should focus on the number of participants and the nature of the meeting. Izmailovo Beta hotel offers 4 types of furniture arrangement in the conference hall "Moscow 1":

  • "Theatre";
  • "Class";
  • U-shaped;
  • "Perimeter."

 The arrangement of "Theater" is the most common. With this arrangement, the speaker is in front of the audience, which is especially convenient when organizing seminars and presentations. Provides maximum capacity of the conference hall "Moscow 1". Interior "Class" is optimal for scientific congresses and closed trainings. This type should be chosen if the audience has to make frequent and extensive notes.

U-shaped arrangement of seats provides the lowest capacity. It is optimal for participants to speak before the meeting of experts or during the report to the company's management. This arrangement of the audience in the conference room allows the most efficient use of the projector.

The "Perimeter" arrangement is convenient for meetings and conferences with a small number of participants. It is best suited for meetings in which the head and subordinates are not singled out.

Equipment provided:

For better presentation of information you may need additional equipment of the conference hall "Moscow 1". In this case, the hotel "Izmailovo Beta" is ready to provide:

  • projector and plasma panel;
  • flipchart;
  • podium;
  • sound system;
  • 2 types of microphones (radio microphone and headset for greater speaker mobility);
  • laser pointer.

For rapid data transfer between participants in the conference hall "Moscow 1" possible to organize a local network. If necessary, you can also pre-configure the equipment from a hotel specialist.

The hotel is pleased to offer its customers high-class services at affordable prices. Please note the system of discounts, valid on weekends and holidays. Choosing the conference rooms of the Izmailovo Beta hotel, you ensure the success of the planned event.

Москва 1

Москва 1

Отель "Измайлово Бета" готов предоставить конференц-зал "Москва 1" для проведения мероприятий. Клиентам будет предложено комфортабельное просторное помещение для проведения конференций, заседаний, совещаний, семинаров и собраний. Различные виды расстановки интерьера позволят подобрать наиболее удобное размещение гостей. В наличии также имеется современное оборудование и компьютерная техника. При необходимости возможна организация обеденного перерыва. В дополнение к выгодным ценам и тарифам клиентов гостиницы ждёт дружественная система скидок.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

  • Площадь
    81 кв.м

  • Вместимость:
    до 90 человек

  • Флипчарт,
    экран и проектор

  • бесплатный WiFi
    - интернет

Конференц-зал "Москва 1"

Организация конференций, заседаний и совещаний высокого уровня требует презентабельного, грамотно оборудованного помещения. Гостиница "Измайлово Бета" предлагает своим клиентам воспользоваться услугой бронирования зала для собраний. Комфортабельный конференц-зал "Москва 1" общей площадью 81 м2 может вместить до 90 гостей. По желанию клиентов возможна организация питания (кофе-брейк, шведский стол).

Расположение мест в зале

При аренде помещения вы можете выбрать наиболее удобный вариант интерьера. При этом следует ориентироваться на количество участников и характер встречи. Гостиница "Измайлово Бета" предлагает 4 типа расстановки мебели в конференц-зале "Москва 1":

  • "Театр";
  • "Класс";
  • П-образная;
  • "Периметр".

Расстановка "Театр" является самой распространённой. При таком расположении выступающий находится перед слушателями, что особенно удобно при организации семинаров и презентаций. Обеспечивает максимальную вместимость конференц-зала "Москва 1". Интерьер "Класс" оптимален для научных конгрессов и закрытых тренингов. Этот тип следует выбирать, если слушателям придётся часто и много конспектировать.

П-образное расположение мест предоставляет наименьшую вместимость. Оно оптимально для выступления участников перед собранием экспертов или при докладе руководству компании. Такое расположение слушателей в конференц-зале позволяет наиболее эффективно использовать проектор.

Расстановка "Периметр" удобна при проведении заседаний и совещаний среди небольшого числа участников. Лучше всего подходит для проведения собраний, на которых не выделяют руководителя и подчинённых.

Предоставляемое оборудование:

Для лучшего преподнесения информации вам может потребоваться дополнительное оснащение конфренц-зала "Москва 1". На такой случай отель "Измайлово Бета" готов предоставить:

  • проектор и плазменную панель;
  • флипчарт;
  • подиум;
  • систему звукоусиления;
  • 2 вида микрофонов (радиомикрофон и гарнитуру для большей мобильности выступающего);
  • лазерную указку.

Для оперативной передачи данных между участниками в конференц-зале "Москва 1" возможна организация локальной сети. При необходимости вы также можете заказать предварительную настройку оборудования у специалиста отеля.

Гостиница рада предложить своим клиентам услуги высокого класса за доступные цены. Обратите внимание на систему скидок, действующую по выходным и праздничным дням. Выбираяконференц-залы отеля "Измайлово Бета", вы обеспечиваете успех намеченного мероприятия.