Moscow 4

Москва 4

The three-star Tourist Hotel Complex of the Olympic format in Izmailovo offers reservations for the large conference hall "Moscow 4" in Beta building. Low prices, favorable rates are waiting for the organizers of various events. The hall is intended for holding conferences, trainings, meetings. The offer is relevant for state, municipal, public organizations, commercial enterprises. Convenient location is the best option for joint working meetings of business partners.

from 9,000 rubles / 4 hours, from 18,500 rubles / day

The rental price includes:

Conference hall "Moscow 4"

The Beta Corps, which houses the Moscow 4 conference room, is part of a tourist complex built to serve the Olympic Games. This factor of prestige plays a crucial role when booking. Low prices allow you to save on rent. These 2 conditions contribute to high demand.

Prices on working days from 8:00 to 20:00 - 11 thousand rubles. for 4 hours, 22 thousand rubles. for 12 hours. Weekend tariffs in the same period of time - 9 thousand rubles / 4 hours, 18.5 thousand rubles / 12 hours. You can use additional periods of time - before 8:00 or after 20:00. The service costs 3.9 thousand rubles per hour.

Prices include VAT. Hall area - 97 m2. The maximum number of participants is 90 people. The shape of the desktop: U-shaped, perimeter, class, theater. With such a seating capacity is respectively 30/36/70/90 participants. Each type corresponds to the format of the event.

Equipment:

"Moscow 4" in the hotel Beta is equipped with all the necessary technical means:
large screen; plasma panel; a projector; sheets of paper; markers; magnetic marker board; wireless internet Wi-Fi; radio tape recorder (2 pcs.); sound amplifiers; a laptop; audio recording on the tenant’s carrier; radio microphone; laser pointer; podium.

The cost of additional equipment is indicated in the price list. Take advantage of the service - the transfer of furniture. Its cost varies from 2 thousand to 10 thousand rubles. in a day.

Nutrition:

  • standard coffee time in 4 options;
  • the business option of a coffee break ("business lunch");
  • Buffet;
  • cost - from 280 to 600 rubles. from the participant.

All halls in Izmailovo were renovated in 2016. Designed in the subject of the Olympics. They are convenient not only for representatives from the capital, but also guests from other cities and countries. Quality of service is guaranteed.

Москва 4

Москва 4

Трёхзвёздочные Туристский Гостиничный Комплекс олимпийского формата в Измайлово предлагает бронирование большого конференц-зала "Москва 4" в корпусе Бета. Низкие цены, выгодные тарифы ждут организаторов различных мероприятий. Зал предназначен для проведения конференций, тренингов, совещаний. Предложение актуально для государственных, муниципальных, общественных организаций, коммерческих предприятий. Удобное расположение - оптимальный вариант для совместных рабочих заседаний партнёров по бизнесу.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Конференц-зал "Москва 4"

Корпуса Бета, в котором расположен конференц-зал "Москва 4", входит в состав туристского комплекса, построенного для обслуживания Олимпийских игр. Данный фактор престижности играет решающую роль при бронировании. Низкие цены позволяют сэкономить на аренде. Эти 2 условия способствуют высокому спросу.

Расценки в рабочие дни с 8:00 до 20:00 - 11 тыс. руб. на 4 часа, 22 тыс. руб. на 12 часов. Тарифы в выходные дни в тот же период времени - 9 тыс. руб./4 часа, 18,5 тыс. руб./12 ч. Можно использовать дополнительные промежутки времени - до 8:00 или после 20:00. Услуга стоит 3,9 тыс. руб.в час.

Цены указаны с налогом НДС. Площадь зала - 97 м2. Максимальное количество участников - 90 человек. Формы расположения рабочего стола: П-образная, периметр, класс, театр. При такой рассадке вместительность соответственно составляет 30/36/70/90 участников. Каждый тип соответствует формату мероприятия.

Оборудование:

"Москва 4" в отеле Бета оборудована всеми необходимыми техническими средствами:
большим экраном; плазменной панелью; проектором; листами бумаги; маркерами; магнитно-маркерной доской; беспроводным интернетом Wi-Fi; радиомагнитофоном (2 шт.); звукоусилителями; ноутбуком; аудиозаписью на носитель арендатора; радиомикрофоном; лазерной указкой; подиумом.

Стоимость дополнительного оборудована указана в прайс-листе. Воспользуйтесь услугой - переносом мебели. Её стоимость варьируется в пределах от 2 тыс. до 10 тыс. руб. в день.

Питание:

  • стандартный кофе-тайм в 4 вариантах; 

  • бизнес-вариант кофейной паузы ("бизнес-ланч"); 

  • шведский стол;

  • cтоимость - от 280 до 600 руб. с участника.

Все залы в Измайлово прошли реновацию в 2016-м году. Оформление осуществлено в тематике Олимпиады. Они удобны не только для представителей из столицы, но и гостей из других городов и стран. Качество обслуживания гарантировано.