Moscow 5

Москва 5

Conference hall "Moscow 5" is the right choice if you are planning to hold a seminar, conferences, meetings, presentations, meetings. The spacious hall is transformed under any event format and can accommodate from 30 to 90 people. If necessary, it is possible to rent computer equipment and presentation equipment with installation and configuration. The conference rooms of the hotel "Izmailovo Beta" are present: high-quality natural lighting, ventilation, free Wi-Fi for event participants. A convenient system of discounts allows you to organize meetings at minimal cost.

from 9,000 rubles / 4 hours, from 18,500 rubles / day

The rental price includes:

Conference hall "Moscow 5"


When organizing corporate meetings, scientific conferences, trainings and seminars, there is a need to select a hall. Event organizers often face over pricing and equipment shortages. Those who do not intend to waste money and appreciate the time, the hotel "Izmailovo" offers rental rooms.

The spacious and comfortable conference hall "Moscow 5", located in the "Beta" building, can accommodate up to 90 guests. The interior is easily transformed under the format of any event. During the meeting, it is possible to hold a coffee break or organize a buffet for guests.

Accommodation of participants

When booking a conference room you will be asked to choose one of 4 options for the location of places. In the hall "Moscow 5" arrangements like "Theater", "Perimeter", "Class" and U-shaped placement of tables are possible. If necessary, the administration will advise you on the optimal accommodation of guests.


When organizing a large meeting, an open training or a public presentation in the conference hall, the “Theater” interior will be convenient. If during the meeting the participants have to take notes, you should focus on the location of the type "Class". For small meetings and private presentations are better suited: U-shaped accommodation (30 people) and "Perimeter" (36 people).

Please note that the event may re-permutation. This way you can change the format of communication with the participants during the meeting. To use this service, simply indicate the need for it when discussing conditions with the manager.

Optional equipment

The Izmailovo Beta Hotel has facilities that can be provided using the conference room.
Available for rent:

  • plasma panel;
  • projector;
  • a laptop;
  • flipchart;
  • laser pointer (presenter);
  • sound reinforcement system;
  • microphone.

A complete list of presentation technology should be clarified with the manager when ordering. At the request of the organizers of the event, the conference hall "Moscow 5" can be equipped with a podium. Meeting participants are also offered free Wi-Fi and meeting audio recording. In case of problems with the equipment, the Izmailovo Beta administration offers the services of a specialist tuner.

When renting conference rooms in the hotel "Izmailovo" you get high quality service for a reasonable price. For those who are planning activities on weekends and holidays, discounts of up to 15%. Just leave a request on the site, and the manager will contact you to discuss the details of the upcoming event.

Москва 5

Москва 5

Конференц-зал "Москва 5" - правильный выбор, если вы планируете проведение семинара, конференции, собрания, презентации, совещания. Просторный зал трансформируется под любой формат события и может вместить от 30 до 90 человек. При необходимости возможна аренда компьютерной техники и презентационного оборудования с установкой и настройкой. В конференц-залах отеля "Измайлово Бета" присутствуют: качественное естественное освещение, вентиляция, бесплатный Wi-Fi для участников мероприятий. Удобная система скидок позволяет организовывать встречи с минимальными затратами.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Конференц-зал "Москва 5"

При организации корпоративных совещаний, научных конференций, тренингов и семинаров возникает необходимость в подборе зала. Организаторы мероприятий часто сталкиваются с завышенными ценами и нехваткой оборудования. Тем, кто не намерен впустую тратить деньги и ценит время, гостиница "Измайлово" предлагает аренду залов.

Просторный и комфортабельный конференц-зал "Москва 5", расположенный в корпусе "Бета", способен принять до 90 гостей. Интерьер легко трансформируется под формат любого мероприятия. В ходе встречи возможно проведение кофе-брейка или организация шведского стола для гостей.

Размещение участников собрания

При бронировании конференц-зала вам будет предложено выбрать один из 4 вариантов расположения мест. В зале "Москва 5" возможны расстановки типа "Театр", "Периметр", "Класс" и П-образное размещение столов. В случае необходимости администрация проконсультирует вас об оптимальном размещении гостей.


При организации в конференц-зале крупной встречи, открытого тренинга или публичной презентации удобным будет интерьер "Театр". Если в ходе собрания участникам предстоит конспектирование, следует ориентироваться на расположение типа "Класс". Для небольших совещаний и закрытых презентаций лучше подойдут: П-образное размещение (30 человек) и "Периметр" (36 человек).

Обратите внимание, что в ходе мероприятия возможна повторная перестановка. Таким образом вы сможете сменить формат общения с участниками прямо во время встречи. Чтобы воспользоваться этой услугой, просто укажите необходимость в ней при обсуждении условий с менеджером.

Дополнительное оборудование

Отель "Измайлово Бета" располагает техническими средствами, которые могут быть предоставлены при использовании конференц-зала.
Для аренды доступны:

  • плазменная панель;
  • проектор;
  • ноутбук;
  • флипчарт;
  • лазерная указка (презентер);
  • система звукоусиления;
  • микрофон.

Полный список презентационной техники следует уточнять у менеджера при оформлении заказа. По желанию организаторов мероприятия конференц-зал "Москва 5" может быть оборудован подиумом. Участникам встреч также предлагается бесплатный Wi-Fi и сохранение аудиозаписи собрания. При возникновении проблем с оборудованием администрация "Измайлово Бета" предлагает услуги специалиста-настройщика.

При аренде конференц-залов в гостинице "Измайлово" вы получаете сервис высокого качества за разумную цену. Для тех, кто планирует мероприятия на выходные дни и праздники, действуют скидки до 15%. Просто оставьте заявку на сайте, и менеджер свяжется с вами для обсуждения деталей предстоящего события.