Moscow (Transformer)

конференц зал измайлово москва трансформер

When planning a major event, special attention should be paid to the choice of venue. Conference hall "Moscow Transformer" is a combination of large space and favorable prices. The room is formed from several smaller halls, so you do not have to overpay for empty spaces. During the meeting, a break with a coffee break or a buffet can be arranged. As an additional service, the event organizers are provided with technical equipment. On weekends discounts are available.

from 9,000 rubles / 4 hours, from 18,500 rubles / day

The rental price includes:

Conference hall "Moscow Transformer"


The organization of mass events - meetings, conferences, open trainings - requires the availability of appropriate premises. Frequent problems in finding a suitable place are high prices and the lack of a technical base. Hotel "Izmailovo" is ready to provide you with rooms for the duration of the meeting.

When it comes to truly spacious rooms, you should pay attention to the Moscow Transformer conference room. Placed in the Beta building, it has a maximum area of ​​442 m2. The hall can accommodate up to 450 people. With a smaller number of guests, its size can be easily changed.

Ways to post



One of the options when booking a room is to specify options for the location of places. For the Moscow Transformer conference room, arrangements like "Class" and "Theater" are possible. If you have any difficulty with the choice, you can contact the manager for advice. Our staff will select the most suitable interior.

The room is formed from several small halls, so it is easily adapted to the number of participants in the event. It is possible to order a combination of two, four, or all five conference rooms. When placing "Theater" capacity of the room will be 180, 270, 360 and 450 people, respectively. Natural lighting and high-quality ventilation maintain a comfortable microclimate regardless of the size of the room.

If you plan to change the format of the meeting, it is possible to re-change the location of places. Also in the hotel "Izmailovo Beta" you can order food during the break. 2 types of coffee breaks (Standard and Business) are available to customers with four menus each. If necessary, a breakfast or dinner buffet.

Technical equipment



If necessary, the hotel "Izmailovo Beta" provides customers with equipment for presentations. In addition to the conference room you can rent:

  • projector;
  • plasma panel;
  • flipchart (5 sheets included);
  • microphone and sound reinforcement system;
  • podium;
  • laser pointer.


During the meeting, a local Wi-Fi network is launched for participants in the Moscow Transformer conference hall. Among the staff there is a specialist in setting up computer equipment. At the request of the organizers of the meeting can be saved audio lecture. A complete list of rental equipment should be checked with the manager when booking the room.

Hotel "Izmailovo Beta" takes seriously the quality and availability of the services provided. Favorable prices are pleasantly combined with a flexible system of discounts, valid on weekends. Leave a request on the website and discuss with the manager the details of the order. We will take on the organization's routine so you can focus on the planned event.

Москва (Трансформер)

конференц зал измайлово москва трансформер

При планировании крупного события особое внимание должно быть уделено выбору места проведения. Конференц-зал "Москва Трансформер" представляет собой сочетание большого пространства и выгодных цен. Помещение формируется из нескольких залов меньшей площади, поэтому Вам не придётся переплачивать за пустые места. В ходе встречи может быть организован перерыв с кофе-брейком или шведским столом. В качестве дополнительной услуги организаторам мероприятия предоставляется техническое оборудование. В выходные дни действуют скидки.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Конференц-зал "Москва Трансформер"

Организация массовых мероприятий - собраний, конференций, открытых тренингов - требует наличия соответствующего помещения. Частыми проблемами в поисках подходящего места становятся высокие цены и отсутствие технической базы. Гостиница "Измайлово" готова предоставить вам залы на время проведения встречи.

Когда речь заходит о по-настоящему просторных помещениях, следует обратить внимание на конференц-зал "Москва Трансформер". Размещённый в корпусе "Бета", он имеет максимальную площадь 442 м2. Зал способен вместить до 450 человек. При меньшем количестве гостей его размеры могут быть легко изменены.

Способы размещения

Одной из опций при бронировании зала является указание вариантов расположения мест. Для конференц-зала "Москва Трансформер" возможны расстановки типа "Класс" и "Театр". Если у вас возникнут затруднения с выбором, вы можете обратиться за консультацией к менеджеру. Наши сотрудники подберут наиболее подходящий интерьер.

Помещение формируется из нескольких небольших залов, поэтому легко адаптируется под количество участников мероприятия. Возможно заказать сочетание двух, трёх, четырёх или всех пятиконференц-залов. При размещении "Театр" вместимость помещения будет составлять 180, 270, 360 и 450 человек соответственно. Естественное освещение и качественная вентиляция поддерживают комфортный микроклимат независимо от размеров зала.

Если вы планируете менять формат встречи, возможна повторная смена расположения мест. Также в отеле "Измайлово Бета" вы можете заказать питание во время перерыва. Клиентам доступны 2 вида кофе-брейка ("Стандарт" и "Бизнес") с четырьмя меню каждый. При необходимости организуются завтрак или ужин в формате шведского стола.

Техническое оснащение

При необходимости гостиница "Измайлово Бета" предоставляет клиентам оборудование для презентаций. В дополнение к конференц-залу вы можете арендовать:

  • проектор;
  • плазменную панель;
  • флипчарт (5 листов в комплекте);
  • микрофон и систему звукоусиления;
  • подиум;
  • лазерную указку.

В ходе встречи в конференц-зале "Москва Трансформер" запускается локальная Wi-Fi сеть для участников. В числе персонала имеется специалист по настройке компьютерной техники. По желанию организаторов собрания может быть сохранена аудиозапись лекции. Полный список арендуемого оборудования следует уточнять у менеджера при бронировании зала.

Отель "Измайлово Бета" серьёзно относится к качеству и доступности предоставляемых услуг. Выгодные цены приятно сочетаются с гибкой системой скидок, действующей в выходные дни. Оставьте заявку на сайте и обсудите с менеджером подробности заказа. Мы возьмём на себя рутину организации, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на запланированном событии.