Rome

Рим

ROME conference hall is suitable for all kinds of events. Capacity up to 45 participants. Modern equipment creates a comfortable working atmosphere for any meeting or event. Excellent space for negotiations and various trainings at any level.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

The rental price includes:

Conference hall "ROME"



The room has an area of ​​40 square meters with decorative elements reminiscent of the Great City and the 1960 Olympics. Spacious, bright room in a strict, classic style with the necessary equipment and electronic devices. The size of the conference room allows you to lead the meeting in a businesslike style, and in a warm and relaxed atmosphere.

Seating types and capacity



With the help of various configurations of furniture arrangement, it is possible to achieve not only the necessary capacity, but also to create the necessary atmosphere of the meeting.

  • "Class" -30 people;
  • "U-shaped" - 20 people;
  • “Perimeter” - 26 people;
  • "Theater" - 45 people.

 Equipment


The rental price includes the following list of services:

Unlimited Wi-Fi Internet access;
use of the presentation screen, flipchart;
equipped place of registration;
paper products.
Additional services

For complete convenience and creation of unique presentations, a wide range of additional equipment is provided: a projector, a podium, a plasma panel, an audio recording, a laptop, a radio microphone, a radio tape recorder, a sound headset, a laser pointer.

The hotel’s catering service provides a coffee break, lunch or buffet table, which will allow you to hold a meeting in a more informal setting.

Cost of



On weekdays, the price of booking a conference room in Rome will cost 12 thousand per day or 6 thousand in 4 hours. At the weekend - 10.5 thousand / 5 thousand. Operating time from 8-00 to 20-00. For an additional fee you can rent up to 8-00 and after 20-00. The cost of this service is 2.7 thousand per hour.

When booking, there are some preferences for regular customers. Special promotions are regularly held that allow you to use the services at a more comfortable price.

Рим

Рим

Конференц зал РИМ подходит для всех видов мероприятий. Вместимость до 45 участников. Современное оборудование создает комфортную рабочую атмосферу для любой встречи или события. Отличное пространство для проведения переговоров и различных тренингов на любом уровне.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Конференц зал "РИМ"

Помещение площадью 40 кв.м с элементами декора, напоминающими об Великом городе и Олимпиаде 1960 года. Просторная, светлая комната в строгом, классическом стиле с необходимым оборудованием и электронными устройствами. Размеры конференц зала позволяют повести совещания как в деловом стиле, так и в теплой непринужденной обстановке.

Типы рассадки и вместимость

С помощью различных конфигураций расстановки мебели, можно добиться не только необходимой вместительности, но и создать необходимую атмосферу встречи.

  • «Класс»-30 человек;
  • «п-образная» - 20 человек;
  • «периметр» - 26 человек;
  • «театр» - 45 человек.

Оборудование

В стоимость аренды входит следующий перечень услуг:

  • Безлимитный Wi-Fi доступ в интернет;
  • пользование презентационным экраном, флипчартом;
  • оборудованное место регистрации;
  • бумажная продукция.

Дополнительные услуги

Для полного удобства и создания уникальных презентаций, предоставляется широкий набор дополнительного оборудования: проектор, подиум, плазменная панель, аудиозапись, ноутбук, радиомикрофон, радиомагнитофон, звуковая гарнитура, лазерная указка.

Служба организации питания отеля предоставляет кофе-брейк, обед или фуршет, которые позволят провести встречу в более неформальной обстановке.

Стоимость

В будние дни цена бронирования конференц зала Рим обойдется в 12 тысяч за 1 день или 6 тысяч за 4 часа. В выходные – 10,5 тыс./5 тыс. Время работы с 8-00 до 20-00. За дополнительную плату возможна аренда до 8-00 и после 20-00. Стоимость такой услуги составляет 2,7 тыс. за час.

При бронировании предусмотрены некоторые преференции для постоянных клиентов. Регулярно проводятся специальные акции, которые позволяют воспользоваться услугами по более комфортной цене.