Sochi 2

Сочи 2

The prestigious Beta Hotel in the Izmailovo Olympic complex offers rental of the Sochi-2 conference room. The design of the hall is designed in a strict business style. The interior and furnishings have fruitful work. Here you can hold seminars, meetings with foreign business partners, conferences, master classes and other events. We invite you to book a room in advance. We cooperate with state and public organizations, entrepreneurs.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

The rental price includes:

Conference Hall "Sochi 2"


Sochi-2, as well as other conference rooms of the hotel of the Olympic value Beta, located in the Izmailovo district, can be transformed for comfortable seating of participants.
The area of ​​81 m2 allows you to arrange the tables by type:
  • classroom;
  • Russian letter "P";
  • theater hall;
  • closed perimeter.

Capacity at each type varies. Accordingly, the list will be: 64, 30, 80, 36 people. The arrangement in the form of a theater accommodates the maximum number of participants. This condition is optimal for seminars.

The location around the closed perimeter is ideal for business events. It emphasizes the equal rights of all members. In addition, each participant can express their point of view without leaving their place. Maximum review allows you to see all interlocutors at once.

Equipment

The Beta Hotel is located in the well-known district of Izmailovo, so the Sochi-2 conference room is convenient for both Moscow residents and foreign guests. In addition, it is equipped with everything necessary for working meetings:

  • LAN connection;
  • screen, projector;
  • plasma panel;
  • radio tape recorders, sound amplifiers;
  • flipchart markers;
  • sheets of A4 paper;
  • laser pointer.
You do not need to buy anything and bring with you. A laptop is available. For the speech of the speaker - the podium, microphones. If you need to save the information of the event - at your service audio recording on your device. Permutation can be made at any time, depending on the number of participants and the purpose of the event.

Prices

You can familiarize yourself with the cost and estimate the upcoming costs when renting the Sochi-2 conference room in Izmailovo according to the price list. With this you will be happy to help the administrators of the hotel "Beta". They will answer all questions, advise on the choice of equipment, make a reservation on the desired date.

Сочи 2

Сочи 2

Престижная гостиница "Бета" в олимпийском комплексе Измайлово предлагает аренду конференц-зала "Сочи-2". Дизайн зала выдержан в строгом деловом стиле. Интерьер и обстановка располагают к плодотворной работе. Здесь можно проводить семинары, встречи с зарубежными партнёрами по бизнесу, конференции, мастер-классы и прочие мероприятия. Приглашаем забронировать помещение заблаговременно. Сотрудничаем с государственными и общественными организациями, предпринимателями.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Конференц зал "Сочи 2"

"Сочи-2", как и другие конференц-залы гостиницы олимпийского значения "Бета", расположенной в районе Измайлово, можно трансформировать для удобной рассадки участников. 
Площадь, равная 81 м2, позволяет расположить столы по типу:
  • учебного класса;
  • русской буквы "П";
  • театрального зала;
  • замкнутого периметра.

Вместимость при каждом типе различается. Соответственно списку она будет составлять: 64, 30, 80, 36 человек. Расстановка в виде театра вмещает максимальное количество участников. Данное условие является оптимальным при проведении семинаров. 

Расположение по замкнутому периметру - идеальный вариант для проведения бизнес-мероприятий. Оно подчёркивает равные права всех членов. При этом каждый участник может выразить свою точку зрения не покидая своего места. Максимальный обзор позволяет видеть всех собеседников сразу. 

Оборудование

Отель "Бета" расположен в известном районе Измайлово, поэтому конференц-зал "Сочи-2" удобен как для жителей Москвы, так и для зарубежных гостей. К тому же он оборудован всем необходимым для проведения рабочих встреч:

  • подключением к локальной сети;
  • экраном, проектором;
  • плазменной панелью;
  • радоимагнитофонами, звукоусилителями;
  • флипчартом, маркерами;
  • листами бумаги формата А4;
  • лазерной указкой.

Вам ничего не надо покупать и приносить с собой. В наличии имеется ноутбук. Для выступления оратора - подиум, микрофоны. Если необходимо сохранить информацию мероприятия - к вашим услугам аудиозапись на ваше устройство. Перестановку можно сделать в любой момент в зависимости от количества участников и цели мероприятия. 

Цены

Ознакомиться со стоимостью и оценить предстоящие затраты при аренде конференц-зала "Сочи-2" в Измайлово можно по прайс-листу. В этом вам с удовольствием помогут администраторы гостиницы "Беты". Они ответят на все вопросы, проконсультируют по выбору оборудования, оформят бронирование на нужную дату.