Sochi (Transformer)

Конференц зал Сочи

The issue of renting premises for conferences, trainings, corporate meetings and meetings should be approached responsibly. Conference halls of the Moscow hotel "Izmailovo Beta" are ready to receive a sufficient number of guests. The Sochi Transformer hall is designed for the simultaneous presence of 140–180 people. When booking a conference hall of the hotel, a choice of additional services is available to you. You can rent computers and equipment for presentations. At the request of customers in the schedule includes a coffee break.

from 9,000 rubles / 4 hours, from 18,500 rubles / day

The rental price includes:

Sochi Transformer Conference Hall



The Izmailovo Hotel offers to the organizers of trainings, conferences, symposia to rent comfortable conference rooms of the Beta building. For large meetings, a room of sufficient size may be needed. In this case, the hotel is ready to provide customers with the Sochi Transformer hall. With a total area of ​​162 m2, it can accommodate up to 180 guests.

Location of places



Using the conference room involves placing listeners on one of two templates. The “Class” arrangement is designed for events where guests will have to take notes of the speaker’s words. Interior type "Theater" reveals the full potential of the hall. Due to the compact arrangement of seats, its capacity is increased to the maximum.

Even with a large number of guests, participants in the event will feel comfortable thanks to a modern ventilation system. During daylight hours, the Sochi Transformer conference room uses natural light. During the meeting, a coffee break or buffet can be organized. The menu is determined in accordance with the requests and the level of the meeting.

Optional equipment



If you have a need for a presentation technique, the Izmailovo Beta Hotel will provide everything you need. You just need to specify this point when booking the room. Clients are available:

  • plasma panel;
  • projector;
  • a laptop;
  • flipchart with paper included;
  • radio microphone or headset;
  • sound amplifier.


 For the convenience of the speaker in the conference room can be mounted podium. The number of services provided includes setting up the equipment and recording the performance with its transfer to the carrier. You do not have to rush to meet the hours - the rental of equipment is designed for the whole day.

Reservations are made by prior arrangement. Discuss with the manager the date of the upcoming event and select the desired type of interior. By assigning the event to the weekend, you get a discount on the rental of the Sochi Transformer hall. Hotel "Izmailovo Beta" guarantees service for the highest class for reasonable money.

Сочи (Трансформер)

Конференц зал Сочи

К вопросу аренды помещения для проведения конференций, тренингов, корпоративных встреч и собраний нужно подходить ответственно. Конференц-залы московского отеля "Измайлово Бета" готовы принять достаточное количество гостей. Зал "Сочи Трансформер" рассчитан на одновременное присутствие 140–180 человек. При бронировании конференц-зала гостиницы вам доступен выбор дополнительных услуг. Возможна аренда компьютерной техники и оборудования для презентаций. По желанию клиентов в регламент включается кофе-брейк.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Конференц-зал «Сочи Трансформер»

Отель Измайлово предлагает организаторам тренингов, конференций, симпозиумов арендовать комфортабельные конференц-залы корпуса "Бета". Для проведения крупных собраний может понадобиться помещение достаточных размеров. В таком случае гостиница готова предоставить клиентам зал "Сочи Трансформер". При общей площади в 162 м2 он может принять до 180 гостей.

Расположение мест

Использование конференц-зала предполагает размещение слушателей по одному из двух шаблонов. Расстановка по принципу "Класс" рассчитана на мероприятия, где гостям придётся конспектировать слова выступающего. Интерьер типа "Театр" раскрывает весь потенциал зала. За счёт компактного расположения кресел его вместимость увеличивается до максимума.

Даже при большом количестве гостей участники события будут чувствовать себя комфортно благодаря современной системе вентиляции. В светлое время суток в конференц-зале "Сочи Трансформер" используется естественное освещение. В ходе собрания может быть организован кофе-брейк или шведский стол. Меню определяется в соответствии с запросами и уровнем проводимой встречи.

Дополнительное оборудование

Если у вас возникнет потребность в презентационной технике, гостиница "Измайлово Бета" предоставит всё необходимое. Нужно просто указать этот момент при бронировании зала. Клиентам доступны:

  • плазменная панель;
  • проектор;
  • ноутбук;
  • флипчарт с бумагой в комплекте;
  • радиомикрофон или гарнитура;
  • усилитель звука.

Для удобства выступающего в конференц-зале может быть смонтирован подиум. В число оказываемых услуг входят настройка оборудования и звукозапись выступления с переносом её на носитель. Вам не придётся спешить, чтобы уложиться в несколько часов – аренда техники рассчитана на весь день.

Бронирование осуществляется по предварительной заявке. Обсудите с менеджером дату предстоящего мероприятия и выберите желаемый тип интерьера. Назначая проведение события на выходные, вы получаете скидку на аренду зала "Сочи Трансформер". Отель "Измайлово Бета" гарантирует сервис по высшему классу за разумные деньги.