Restaurant hall

Зал ресторана

Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" Beta offers the business community a modern and multi-functional Transformer restaurant room. This is one of the largest conference rooms of the hotel, designed for 700 people. A huge area of ​​700 square meters. m. allows you to hold large-scale, diverse business events: trainings, symposia, congresses, presentations, conferences, forums, meetings, exhibitions. In addition, the transforming restaurant is ideal for receptions, weddings, corporate events, business lunches, banquets and coffee breaks.

from 9,000 rubles / 4 hours, from 18,500 rubles / day

The rental price includes:

Hall of restaurant TRANSFORMER



The Transformer restaurant hall is located on the first floor of the Izmailovo hotel complex and is convenient for meeting a large number of guests. Reception is provided for meeting with guests and their registration. The business space is easily refurbished upon your request. There are various variations in the arrangement of chairs, chairs, tables.

The rental price includes a demo screen, flipchart, sheets of paper, markers, Wi-Fi. On request, additional video and audio equipment, laptops, plasma panels, projectors, microphones, laser pointers, etc. are provided.

It is possible to divide the area into several isolated zones with portable partitions.

Location and security



Tourist complex "Izmailovo" has an excellent location. It is located at the intersection of two major highways and near the metro station "Partizanskaya". It is easy to find and easy to reach by any means of transport for both residents of Moscow and guests of the city. For motorists, convenient access roads, free parking spaces are provided.

The conference hall of the Transformer restaurant is comfortable for the participants. It is equipped with modern air conditioning system. Panoramic day windows provide the hall with excellent natural light. In the evening, connected powerful, built-in ceiling lights. The premises underwent a complete renovation in 2016. The security system is at a high level.

For carrying out a coffee break there are several menu options.

Rental order


To book, use the specified phone number or application form provided on the site. Need more information? The hotel operator will be happy to answer all your questions and help you choose the right option.

It is possible to arrange the service at a discount. Check out the current promotions in the site section.

The best conditions are here!

Зал ресторана

Зал ресторана

Туристический гостиничный комплекс «Измайлово» Бета предлагает к услугам делового сообщества современный и многофункциональный зал ресторана Трансформер. Это одно из самых больших конференц залов отеля, рассчитанный на 700 человек. Огромная площадь в 700 кв. м. позволяет проводить здесь масштабные, разноплановые бизнес-мероприятия: тренинги, симпозиумы, конгрессы, презентации, конференции, форумы, встречи, выставки. Кроме того, ресторан-трансформер идеален для проведения фуршетов, свадеб, корпоративов, бизнес-завтраков, банкетов и кофе-брейк.

от 9 000 руб./4 часа, от 18 500 руб./день

В стоимость аренды входит:

Зал ресторана ТРАНСФОРМЕР

Зал ресторана Трансформер расположен на первом этаже гостиничного комплекса «Измайлово» и удобен для встречи большого количества гостей. Ресепшен предусмотрен для знакомства с приглашенными и их регистрацией. Бизнес-пространство легко переоборудуется по вашему требованию. Возможны различные вариации расстановки кресел, стульев, столов.

В стоимость аренды входит демонстрационный экран, флипчарт, листы бумаги, маркеры, Wi-Fi. По требованию предоставляется дополнительное видео- и аудио-оборудование, ноутбуки, плазменные панели, проекторы, микрофоны лазерные указки и т. д.

Есть возможность разделения площади на несколько изолированных зон переносными перегородками.

Месторасположение и обеспечение

Туристический комплекс «Измайлово» имеет отличное месторасположения. Он находится на пересечении двух крупных дорожных магистралей и около станции метро «Партизанская». Его легко найти и легко добраться любыми видами транспорта и жителям Москвы, и гостям города. Для автомобилистов удобные подъездные пути, предоставляются бесплатные парковочные места гостиницы.

Конференц зал ресторана Трансформер комфортен для пребывания участников. Он оснащен современной системой кондиционирования воздуха. Панорамные окна днем обеспечивают зал отличным естественным освещением. В вечернее время подключаются мощные, встроенные в потолок светильники. Помещение прошло полную реновацию в 2016 году. Система безопасности находится на высоком уровне.

Для проведения кофе-брейк предлагается несколько вариантом меню.

Заказ аренды

Для бронирования воспользуйтесь указанным номером телефона или формой заявки, предоставленной на сайте. Нужна дополнительная информация? Оператор отеля с удовольствием ответит на все интересующие вас вопросы и поможет подобрать подходящий вариант.

Возможно оформить услугу со скидкой. Ознакомьтесь с актуальными акциями в разделе сайта.

Лучшие условия здесь!